New digital scrapbook papers

Well, I’m trying something new that hopefully will be worth the effort.  I’ve created several digital scrapbook background papers.  Once I’ve figured out how to zip them, I will be making them available for digital purchase.  I’ve also sent a few off to a printers to see how they will look as traditional scrapbook papers (in 12 x 12 size for now).  If they look good enough, and if the quality is good, I will see about offering that format as well.

Ultimately, I’d like to also offer to create special pages for folks who want something unique, but don’t have the time or the tools to make it themselves.  I’m trying to add a page to this site with examples, but that’s proving a little difficult tonight.  If you want to see what I’ve got so far, please check out my SmugMug page at www.woofwoofvroomvroom.com.

Thanks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapping

Leave a Reply

