Paper Secrets sketch for 1/15/13

Here is the latest sketch from Paper Secrets and my take on the design…

2

 

IMG_6814

 

The “twist” on the sketch called for twine, which I snaked around behind my photos.

 

Paper Secrets also has a couple of other challenges that were sequential and that were going on before I was introduced to the site. Β Still, I always need inspiration for my scrapping, so I am just adding the sketch and my layout here for my own pleasure. πŸ™‚

3

 

IMG_6815

5 Comments

Filed under Scrapping

5 responses to “Paper Secrets sketch for 1/15/13

  1. Love those layouts! Great job with the twine. Thanks for joining us at Paper Secrets πŸ™‚

  2. Great take on the sketch and using the twine! Thank you so much for joining us in our sketch challenge at Paper Secrets!

  3. Way to Go Nancie!! I love what you did with the twine! Thanks for playing along with Paper Secrets! πŸ™‚

  4. terrific layout! I also love what you did with the twine!! Thanks for joining the Paper Secrets challenge!

  5. Great layouts! love how you use the twine/cording. πŸ™‚ Thanks for playing along with Paper Secrets! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

