Re-run of a great sketch

A year or two ago (longer?), I saw this sketch for the first time:
1mar

This past week, it was featured on Colorful Creations in their “So You Think You Can Scrap” on-going weekly challenge. I didn’t find the blog until after sign-ups for this event were closed, but I’ve played along for my own benefit (always looking for new page ideas!). I didn’t even mind that I’d done a layout with this exact same sketch once before.

The first time I made my layout, I was matching paper color to the subject of the photos.
IMG_4423

I guess I liked the red and white look so much, I thought I’d use it again!
IMG_6960

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapping

Leave a Reply

