Scrap challenge from Sketchbook 365 for March

This is the sketch to work with:

365mar

And this is my page based on it:

IMG_7039

These are some photos of my boys when they were little. They already have the same photos scrapped into their personal albums, so when my mom decided she no longer wanted to keep ANY of her photo albums, I scavenged the pics of Scott and Sean. I am adding them to the second heritage album which I will post soon as it’s about full. Those albums were not intended to include every photo I have, but just a representation of the better ones, going back to my great grandparents.

Thanks for taking a look. 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Scrapping

2 responses to “Scrap challenge from Sketchbook 365 for March

  1. Thank you for posting your link on Sketchbook365 so that I could come over and admire what you have done with the sketch from my page. I love how you have grounded your photos with that background paper. Cute (and scavenged photos are always good!)

Leave a Reply

