More May Sketches

Actually, I ran out of photos, so I will have to scrounge up some to do a couple more layouts that I can still work on this month. For now, I’ve got another batch of layouts from sketches posted on Colorful Creations:

First is the Sketch-A-Thon sketch for May 13th:
1aprsns2

IMG_7203

May 14th:
skiss36

IMG_7205

May 15th:
CloseUpSketch

IMG_7204

May 16th:
feb13_12x12e

IMG_7200

May 17th:
CC

IMG_7202

And, the 20th installment of “So You Think You Can Scrap” (SYTYCS). They are in the finals and are doing more simple sketches and there will be voting to eliminate 2 challengers per week. I found the site too late to join in officially, but have been doing the challenges regularly anyway:

sept0912x12d

IMG_7201

If I find some scrap-worthy photos, I will do the 2nd-half sketches for Paper Secrets and Sketch-n-Scrap as soon as I can.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “More May Sketches

  1. wow, what great layouts! You’ve obviously been busy 🙂 I love all of them, and your take on the Sketch N Scrap sketch is fantastic. Thanks for taking the time to play along with us!

  2. Beautiful Layouts, you have been so busy! Thanks for sharing with Sketch-N-Scrap.

Leave a Reply

